Lesbian confessions

March 19, 2017

I’m a married mother of three and I have secretly been in a lesbian affair with my sons Karate teacher for the past year. Its been the best sex of my life, and I have no plan on ending it…

I’m in a kinky girl on girl affair with another mom from my kids play group. She is the dominant one; I am submissive. She forces me to do things. She comes over to my house and forces me to clean it and spanks me when it’s not done to her taste. It’s hot but an emotional tug of war inside myself. I would never let my husband treat me like this. It’s hot but also degrading at the same time. I love it and hate it. Yet I still come back and let her do it more.

Source HERE

Leave a Reply

