Boy on boy sex confession – not safe anywhere

March 25, 2017

My ex-girlfriend used to say she was turned on by the idea of two men together sexually. She kept bringing up the subject of gay love. Finally, one weekend when we’d both had a few drinks, she asked me straight-out if I’d ‘go’ with another guy to please her. Did I love her that much?

With some reluctance, I said, ‘Yeah, okay,’ thinking it was just talk and nothing would come of it.

I didn’t know it at the time, but she used to have this boyfriend, Chris, who was bi. They were both still in touch, and she phoned him there and then. ‘Strike while the iron was hot,’ she said.

‘Yes,’ he said. He’d be only to please to help with this fantasy of hers.

The next day, Sunday, he came round before lunch. He walked up to me and kissed me on the mouth, then took my hand and led me to the bedroom.

My girl was so happy, so excited. She followed us in.

So we all stripped off and I went down on him, sucking him hard. My girl’s face was flushed as she watched; she was turned on as hell, that much was obvious.

We didn’t manage full intercourse, him and me, mainly because he shot his load in my mouth. Once he’d left, she kept on about how hot we’d looked together. We made love, me and her.

The following weekend, she gave me a pair of black lacy panties. ‘Put them on,’ she said. ‘I want to see you look like a girl.’ So I did – to please her. I even let her make-up my face, lipstick and mascara.

The doorbell rang a little later. ‘That’ll be Chris,’ she said. ‘He’s determined to pop your cherry, sweetie, while I watch.’

And that’s exactly what he did!

Source HERE

Leave a Reply

