It hurt my bare bottom – spanking confession

March 25, 2017

I let my pretty petite cousin spank me with a switch multiple times when we were teens. She knew all my “sins” and threatened to tell my mother if I didn’t let her. My mother was a sadistic, religious psycho and did a lot more damage than my cousin could. It hurt my bare bottom and I cried but not a bad as mom would have done to me. My cousin was embarrassed when I reminded her of this the other day. Even though that was 27-28 years ago…

Source HERE

Leave a Reply

