Sunday sadism – kinky confessions

March 26, 2017

I’ve been married to the same man for ten years. Our sex life has been okay-ish, but nothing to write home about. He confessed to me three years ago that he had fantasies about being dominated by a powerful woman.

After much soul searching and a little research, I reluctantly took on the role as his ‘dominatrix’.

Our first sessions together were awkward. But then on our third session, with him strapped down and helpless and me with a nasty little riding crop, I experienced a wave of sexual arousal greater than anything I’d ever felt before in my life. I made him cry. Real tears as I worked on him. God, it was wonderful. I felt so powerful. Don’t get me wrong, I love this man. But having him there, powerless and totally at my mercy was an incredible thing.

Since those hesitant beginnings I have thrown myself whole-heartedly into our role playing. Over the past year I have feminized my husband, insisting he wear make-up, a blonde wig, lingerie and dresses around the home while he does the housework. Just last month, for the first time, I arranged for a third ‘player’ to join us, a younger man, well-endowed and bisexual, who services me in front of hubby. At other times, in my role of dominatrix and voyeur, I watch them greedily sucking each other’s cocks. It truly is a wonderful thing to behold!

Source HERE

Leave a Reply

