While hubby sleeps

June 11, 2017

I like to read lesbian sex stories online at night when my husband is sleeping on the bed. I’ll lay out my floor mattress and read away. I’ll rub my titties and pretend I’m being seduced by a very sexy woman. When I can’t take the throbbing of my pussy anymore, I’ll pull my pussy lips up and apart and push my clit into the mattress until my pussy lips are being held apart by the mattress. I move my hands and pretend we’re grinding clits and hump it till my pussy creams all over. I’m getting horny just thinking about it.

Sometimes I’ll let out a little moan and my husband will move around and sometimes wake up and wonder why I’m breathing so heavy. If he only knew my pussy was still throbbing from just cumming all over myself a few seconds before. It makes me so wet and horny I want to cum over and over until my clit is numb.

Source

Leave a Reply

