fantasies about my sister-in-law

June 24, 2017

i have fantasies about my sister-in-law. Hmm.. i’d like to finger her slowly, getting her all wet and dripping, taking my time easing more fingers into her until she’s bucking and begging me to fuck her. Then I’d lick her lightly and curl my fingers into her sweet spot and tease her even more until she wheezes and groans “pleasepleasepleaseplease” and then finally i’d put the vibrator in her and fuck her fast and hard until she’s yelling “moremoremore”.

Source

Leave a Reply

